Product Alert | Off Your Face!

21Sep10

PRODUCT | CLEAN SKIN
By Huda Heidi Kattan

A couple weeks ago, my darling and fellow blogger of InMyHeels, Hunoof H, got me a rather exciting goody basket, filled with dozens of her favorite products from the UK. One of my favorite products that I received was the ‘Off Your Face’ Cleansing Cloths from Soap & Glory. This is my new ultimate makeup remover wipe! It’s super gentle and very effective on removing even waterproof makeup. I was very impressed! It’s also packed with poreshrinking technology that makes sure your skin looks flawless and healthy–very important for makeup lovers! What I love most about this product is not only is it reasonably priced, but  you can find it almost any where in the world! It’s available at Boots pharmacy throughout Europe and most of Asia, as well as Target in the US. Try this product no matter where you are in the world!


image credits harveynichols

One Response to “Product Alert | Off Your Face!”

  1. 1 mawazee

    I love Soap and Glory! they sell them at Boots in the UAE.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

