Product Alert | Amazing Grace

30Sep10

PHILOSOPHY | FIRMING LOTION
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Philosophy is always one of my ‘go-to’ brands when it comes to face and body products. I just always know that whatever I buy from them will be gentle and effective on my skin. Not too long ago I wrote about how much I loved their face cleanser (it’s still my ultimate fav!) and after trying the Amazing Grace Firming Body Lotion, I am convinced!! The lotion is super moisturizing and I just love applying it! It has such an amazing fragrance that will leave you smelling beautiful, with hints of floral and musk! My hubby loves the scent! Not to mention it was on Oprah’s list of her favorite products! It has also been on Allure magazine’s top product list as a great moisturizer!

It’s amazing! And it’s full of great ingredients like olive oil, vitamins E and C, as well as macademia nut oil and shea butter! The powerful antioxidant blend also found in the moisturizer helps keep skin wrinkle free! It’s a MUST!

image credits mommysnacks

4 Responses to “Product Alert | Amazing Grace”

  1. 1 Mai

    I’ve been lookin for their products for a while.. where can we find them in dubai?

  2. 2 sharareh

    Sephora must have it but be sure to smell the lotion before you buy it. Frankly it’s one of those scents that you either love or hate :p philosophy also makes the best ginger bread body scrub ever which is only available during holidays. It’s one of the best of the best.

    • 3 Mai

      Sweeet.. Thanks heaps Sharareh 😉

  3. 4 alya

    Oh I love the face lotion! I love all the products you told me to buy!!! I am buying both lotions! Thanks!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

