The Emergency Bra!

30Sep10

CRAZY BUT TRUE | SUPER BRA
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Let me know what you guys think about this, but I come across a lot of crazy things in my search for great beauty material! Sometimes I find some information on the web that just seems insane and some times, plain wrong.  I typically put it on my Facebook page, but I think it’s worthy of some blog exposure! Check out this ad for a bra that actually helps protect you in case of an emergency! This video is hilarious!! Anyone want to buy this?

image credits spikeybra

2 Responses to “The Emergency Bra!”

  1. 1 shoosh

    when would you ever need a gas mask?? lool

  2. 2 alya

    Haha so funny!!! Huda your posts are the best!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

