Haute or Not | The Emperor’s New Clothes

11Oct10

BEAUTY POLL | BODY PAINTING
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’m honestly curious, what do you guys think about body painting your clothes on? Personally, I never really got into it, and I admit, it’s just too provocative for me personally. I do however like the tights and top from recent fashion weeks, specifically the white tiger top on the right from Louis Vuittons Spring Summer 2011 show in Paris. Nevertheless, I would NOT rock this trend? What do you guys think?

image credits style

5 Responses to “Haute or Not | The Emperor’s New Clothes”

  1. 1 chichichic

    Looks cool in a fashion show or editorial, but not in reality….

    Bisous!

    Justyna

  2. 2 Mona

    Hmm, maybe a Halloween custom? Just a thought ;P

  3. 3 Alya

    It all depends on what is painted and how it is worn.

  4. makes a great impression for a fashion event…def to revealing for me though

  5. 5 Rema

    I like but i would never do it…it looks really gd on the runway tho!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

