Limited Addiction

24Oct10

PRODUCT ALERT | NAIL COLOR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


When it comes to nail polish,  you have your classic reds, playful reds, and your seductive-I’m-so-hot reds. This one falls in the last category! I am literally obsessed with the Limited Addiction nail polish from Essie. It is the perfect red that says, “I am seriously hot”. It’s a perfect red for every skin tone! Essie seriously nailed this color! It’s my newest addiction!

image credits polishorperish

6 Responses to “Limited Addiction”

  1. 1 Hamda

    luv it!!! what the code or name of the nailpolish?

  2. 2 Alya

    Is that what I am wearing now? Love it!!

  3. 3 Yulia

    I hope it was not Nail Moda who applied the polish…..:) love the colour though!

    • hey great color,but aplied really horribly…sorry,those who likes red try “scarlet” from “china glaze” 🙂

  4. 5 Yulia

    Nail Moda would never do such a job… U know it! Hoodie when will you come to Nail Moda? I got something special for you babe, better than limited addiction even xx

  5. nail polish that are acrylic based seems to last longer on my finger nails compared to water based ones ,’`


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

