Vitamin HB | Oh So Peachy

26Oct10

DAILY DOSE | QUICK TIP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Sometimes when I run low on my favorite products, I don’t worry too much! I simply head to the kitchen and grab the best alternative, which is just as effective! The other day, I ran out of my favorite astringent, so I went into the kitchen and cut a peach up! I rubbed a piece on my face and left it for 10 minutes or so. Then rinsed the juice off my face! Peaches are great for their tightening power and ability to keep skin looking fresh! I loved this so much, I might keep doing it on a weekly basis! Nothing is as gentle and effective as natural foods for your skin!

image credits youvegotsupper

5 Responses to “Vitamin HB | Oh So Peachy”

  1. 1 Alya

    Really!!!! Thanks for sharing beautiful!!!

  2. 2 Cecilia

    I’m going to try it!! Can you tell me what can I do to get rid of blackheads??

  3. ww, thanks for lettin’ us kno…! 🙂 ❤

  4. wow this is awesome im always looking for alternative more natural ways and remedies like me i am light skined latin but my underarms are dark which is embarrassing but my mother taught me that when she was young she didnt have money to buy deodorant so she would go out back in her ranch an get a lemon and rub it in your underarms and she would also use baking soda and i do that 3xs a week and it lightens up my underarms alot!!!

    thanks huda your amazing!!

  5. 5 salma

    Wow ! i’ll try it


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

