Looks from China Fashion Week

28Oct10

FASHION WEEK | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Check out some awesome looks from Fashion Week in China! I just love how extravagant they are!! What do you guys think about the last looks? Scary?

image credits zimbio

4 Responses to “Looks from China Fashion Week”

  1. 1 shaikha

    hey walla,, the last picture looks scary :{

  2. 2 Cecilia

    Something that lady gaga would wear for an event

  3. 3 Alya

    I like a couple of them but the rest are a bit too crazy for me!!!

  4. 4 Taylor

    Thanks so much for posting this!!!
    I wasn’t even aware they had a Fashion Week in China (I know, silly me, lol)
    The looks are really creative and unusual. The one with the guns is a little scary though.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

