Minx Nails Winner!!

13Nov10

CONTEST | NAIL MODA
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am so happy to announce that we have a winner with out Minx Nails contest!!! I actually had the pleasure of seeing Yulia today and she was very pleased with the competition and how excited everyone was! We will definitely be collaborating on some more competitions, so stay posted!!

Since most of you answered more than once, we had over 100 responses! Unfortunately, the first three names that were chosen, were not subscribers, so were unable to win the prize:(

Congratulations to Sarah Hameed!!! You will recieve an email shortly for your contact information!! Have fun with your super chic nails!! 🙂

I really wish I could give you all prizes! You guys are so adorable:) There will be a some more competitions very soon! We’ll be giving away a few Beauty Blenders, so stay posted!!

image credits piercemattiepublicrelations

7 Responses to “Minx Nails Winner!!”

  1. 1 Alya

    CONGRATS Sarah!!!

  2. 2 Tiffany

    I would love to win a Beauty Blender!!!

  3. 3 Mariam S

    Congrats SARAH!!!!

    I’m gaaame to win the Beauty Blender!

  4. 4 sarah Hameed

    AAAH thank you!! im so happy 😀

  5. 5 Mona

    I love Minx nails, esp the metallic gold n silver ❤

  6. 6 Angela

    Hey, is this a polish? What’s the name of it, I love it!!

  7. 7 Bess

    Congratulations Sarah!! enjoy it 
    I hope that the next contest won’t only for the Dubai residents but for every one, living on other countries


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

