Obsessed With Fall Nails

15Nov10

BEAUTY TREND | NAILS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I have been obsessed with getting my nails done lately! I have been changing the polish almost every 3 days! Definitely overkill for my nails (and I will stop soon), but the newest fall collection from Essie is simply irresistible! It’s no secret that I only allow Nail Moda to touch my nails! The other day I popped in and fell in love with the collection! Here are two of my favorite colors so far! I already blogged about Limited Addiction, but here I am wearing Mering Cool and In Stiches, I got sooo many compliments on the Mering Cool and every kept asking if it was Chanel:) I can’t wait to try Velvet Voyeur! Love this entire collection!!


image credits essie

10 Responses to “Obsessed With Fall Nails”

  1. 1 Alya

    Gorgeous!!!! Perfection!!! ❤ ❤ <3!!! Love that pic of you!!! Sexy eyes!!!

    • Aww!! You’re too cute!! ❤ You!! Xx

  2. wow luved it…it looks good on you

    • Thank you darling!!! Xxxx

  3. 5 Sue

    Lovely colours! But I think it’s ‘Merino Cool’ instead of ‘Mering Cool’ 😉

  4. 6 Tala Kattan

    i want these colours !!

  5. 7 Cassidy

    Huda, did you cut your hair!??? It looks amazing!

  6. 8 Nudy

    Oh i love merino cool! I tried it for my last manicure, and i got a lot of compliments. Looks good on your nails 🙂

  7. 9 Sarah

    Hey Huda,

    Your lips look amazing, what lipstick and/or lipgloss are you wearing?

    Thanks. Xx

  8. 10 Sara

    you look absolutely amazing! please please do a tutorial for this look, its not like the usual smokey eye, i like the eye shadow dragged out in almost a cat liner like way. Been dying to see a tutorial of eye shadow like this! love it.
    the nail colors are great.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

