Braids I Love ♥

21Nov10

HAIR | TREND REPORT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Braids seem to be my go-to whenever I have a hair emergency, and they always do the trick! They seem to be perfect for every season and are great for day to night looks! I love them and I think they are uber chic! Here are some of my favorite braids! HAUTE!!!

image credits allure,
dailymakeover

9 Responses to “Braids I Love ♥”

  1. I’ve been doing the 2nd one with a braided bun as well
    With a side braid too

    I’ve always wanted to do the 1st one (with only 2 strands) but it always uncoils and it looks like they used a lot of gel and spray on the model so it wouldn’t uncoil.

    I LOVE braids!

  2. Love them all!! SO HOT!! I want to wear my hair like that. I need to watch your video again!!

  3. 3 Sophia

    I’ve been doing an inside out French braid recently…it’s a nice twist … Have also tried the fishtail braid after your tutorial! Loved it ❤

  4. 4 Ronda

    Huda, can u plz do a tutorial on how to do the second braid (the one with the braid starting around the forhead and temples)?? Thanks and I ❤ your blog!!

  5. 5 Mais

    so beautiful and neat…and of course it’s perfect for a bad hair day 😀

  6. 6 Peace & Love

    Hey Huda!

    Could you please do a tutorial on how to do the first braid? It’s so amazing and perfect!

    Thanks so much 🙂
    xx

  7. 7 Noora

    I loveeee the Triple twist back ponytail

    • OMG! Me too!! My fav!! 🙂 ❤

  8. 9 Lama

    like you said huda it is for hair emergency! im glad someone else thinks like me:D

    i love the second braid the most though is it hard to do at home?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

