Hot or Not | JLo’s New Brows

01Dec10

HOT OR NOT | EYEBROWS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I still remember to this day, sitting in marketing class with my BFF and staring a picture of JLo in Life & Style Magazine in aw of her perfect brows. I would literally look to her for brow trends! She always had the best when it came to makeup (she’s still got it!). When I saw these recent photos of her at a Khol’s Press Conference with her hubby, I wasn’t so sure I was into her new brows, but what do you guys think?

Check out some of my fav pics of Jlo!!!

18 Responses to “Hot or Not | JLo’s New Brows”

  1. dislike.

  2. they are nice actually 🙂 she looks more laaaattiiiiiina!! hahaah

    • Areeeba!! 🙂 Xxxxxx

  3. 4 Alia

    Thick brows = make us look young
    thin brows = add age

    Easy! 😉

  4. 5 Ilse

    I think they make her look A LOT older and don’t compliment her eyes that much anymore. In my opinion, her brows looked perfect on the cover of her single “Waiting for Tonight” back in ’99 🙂

  5. 6 Enass Hamad

    Ohhh I dislike..
    they dont fit wz her small eyes.. ‘

    it gave me the feeling that she is trying to look more like beyonce (along wz the hair style)

  6. 7 Sarah

    Both look good!! I think its not a big deal she can always make them thicker with makeup!

  7. 8 shaikha

    i think thin brow for her face better.. but sometimes everybody like to change

  8. 9 Mais

    I like both, thick ones make her look a bit more innocent and young

  9. 10 Nuria

    hahahah, yes, arabe or latina!
    anyway, she looks younger, I like it!

  10. 11 B

    I want to comment on her eyebrows but all I can see is her hair-it looks SO DRY 😦 The thinner eyebrows do look better though

  11. lol i feel dumb asking which are her new brows? the thick or thin ones? jlo has always been an inspiration to me she has such a unique style! im tryn to grow out my brows actually i love your brows!

    • You’re too cute baby! Her thick ones, they are the new ones? What do you think? I totally agree!! I loooove her!! 🙂 Thank you sooooo much for all of your kind comments darling!!! 🙂 They really mean sooo much!!! Xxxxxxx

  12. I like them, I never noticed her brows before and thought that they were nice but now I think that they were a little thin and I like her thicker brows.

  13. 15 Queen S

    I think the thinner new brows make her look very European as opposed to Latina…I prefer the older thicker eyebrows she had!

  14. 16 LICHITA

    SHE LOOKS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS ALL THE TIME WITH ANY LOOK. LOVE HER! SHE CAN PULL ANYTHING OFF, SERIOUSLY.

  15. 17 Renren

    i like! she looks younger!


  1. 1 Bold Brows at Alexader Wang « huda beauty

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

