And The Winner Is…

03Dec10

ANTM | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I was so excited to finally find out who America’s Next Top Model, especially since I am obsessed with watching their photoshoots, makeup ideas, etc! I have to say, I was sooooo excited when they announced the winner ANN! I love her!! She is beyond stunning and I think she is really cute!  I hope she can become more confident and realize how amazing of a model she really is! Yaaay Ann!!! Congrats Ann!!!

image credits huffpo

4 Responses to “And The Winner Is…”

  1. 1 Mai

    Chelsea was amazing too mashalla but I’m glad they picked Ann for the reason that I think America needs to a role model like Ann..

    Love ANTM

  2. 2 M

    Hey huda,

    I’ve been trying to contact you by email and phone for a while now but I haven’t been able to get a hold of you.

    I’d talked to Mona about possibly having you do our makeup for a wedding so I just wanted to confirm the date and time, but she told me to contact you personally.

    (Btw we spoke on the phone once, when you called my sister Noora, she won one of your contests, I don’t know if you remember lol)

    Anyway, sorry about posting this on your blog lol, I just need to confirm everything asap.

    p.s I’m totally glad Ann won over chelsea ;p chelsea’s personality was just too annoying. hahahahh

  3. 3 Renren

    😀 !!!!
    hurray for ann!

  4. I am so happy she won!!! She so deserved it!!! She is beautiful and takes amazing pics!!! She is super cute too!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

