Haute Or Not? Jordan’s Blonde Do

14Dec10

BEAUTY POLL | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Katie Price caused quite the stir in Vegas as she blinded everyone with her incredibly blond locks! Personally, I’m not a Katie Price fan, but I think every rare occasion she looks attractive (not pretty). However, her blonde hair for me, is just too much!! I love blonde hair, but not on her! I’m not sure why, but Jordan did a really good job hiding her hair! She wore hats, fur and everything she could find to conceal her new do. Maybe she’s not a fan either. What do you guys think?

image credits
cocoperez, zimbio

2 Responses to “Haute Or Not? Jordan’s Blonde Do”

  1. 1 aziza

    she definitely looks better brunette , at least not as tacky

  2. 2 Alya

    Not a fan!!! I find her very trashy!!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

