Miss Pucci Perfume Launch!!

15Dec10

PUCCI | FRAGRANCE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

The other day Mona and went to an awesome event for Pucci! I have to say, I am really loving Pucci right now! Not only was there Spring/Summer 2011 Collection TO DIE FOR, but they just launched an awesome new perfume, Miss Pucci! I love this perfume for it’s super fresh and alluring scent! I have been wearing this fragrance every day since the party! The super floral and musky scent is definitely one that will make you feel wicked fresh and sexy!

image credits talkingmakeup

6 Responses to “Miss Pucci Perfume Launch!!”

  1. 1 amina

    hey huda, your gorgeous please tell me where can i buy de pumps you are wearing in this picture.

  2. 2 Hetal Patel

    love your outfit! & you of course! =)

  3. 3 Lama

    looking great huda you and ur sister:D

    what a wonderful package! i love the design:D

  4. 4 Alya

    ❤ My lovely angels!!! Heart you boos!!

  5. 5 Erica

    You two are beautiful!!!

  6. 6 Mais

    I like how you and your sister are not super skinny. You have a beautiful curvy figure. Looks so healthy, much more feminine and closer to how most real people look! And you guys are role models, so I hope more girls will be influenced by you…especially young teens…
    I really get shocked and very sad when I see super skinny young teens complaining about their figure and saying they need to lose weight!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

