Tajazzle!! For More Confidence Than Ever Before!

21Dec10

INFOMERCIAL | TAJAZZLE
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I’ll admit, I am the biggest sucker for infomercials, I buy almost everything that is presented on TV, especially when I can get it for 3 easy payments of $19.99. Ok, I’m completely joking, but this infomercial for Tajazzle has got to be one of the most interesting infomercials I have ever seen, and by interesting I mean HIGHlarious! If anyone has tried this, please let me know!

7 Responses to “Tajazzle!! For More Confidence Than Ever Before!”

  1. 1 Mai

    hahahahaha uve GOT to be kiddin me!!! I wonder who’ll fall for that..

    BTW I saw your etisalat ad on the road today while driving!!!!! I had to turn around to double check if it were you!!! giiiiiirl you loook sooo sweeeeet!

  2. 2 Mariam S

    *dumbfounded*

  3. 3 Rawan

    HAAAAHAHHAHAAAAAAA!! THIS IS HILARIOUS! so rehearsed and so cheeeeesy.. oh wow this is cracking me up! even my husband has a weird look on his face lool.

  4. 4 nik

    this is laim !!!!

  5. HAhahaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!! I can’t believe this is for a real product!

  6. lol…it looks like a spoof from snl or sth.

  7. 7 Renren

    “Yes you can dazzle…with tajazzle” hehehehe


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

