Christmas Eve at Candy’s

27Dec10

HUDA BEAUTY | HOLIDAYS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

One thing that’s hard about living in Dubai is the fact that some of my closest friends in the world live on the other side of the world! Thankfully we have the holidays to spend time together and reminisce! This year was awesome because my Bestie got engaged to a very cool guy, so I was excited to spend the holidays with everyone! Here are some pics from our little gathering at her place! PS, check her out! She’s an amazing photographer! CandiceZ.com

Jacquelyn, Candy, and I just getting started!

Ilya, Candy, Chrissy and I

I was begging Chris to be in the photos! He was making me laugh!

Ilya was happy to be in the pics!! 🙂

Candy with her new camera! 5 D, pretty bad ass!!

The hardest thing in the world: leaving this face! 😦

Christmas Kareoke with Candy! I wish I could record everyone singing at the end of the night!! HIGHlarious!!

4 Responses to “Christmas Eve at Candy’s”

  1. 1 asieh

    beautiful pics,look like twins in d last picxxx

  2. 2 Alya

    I love you guys!!!!! Wish I was there!!!! Looks like you’re having a great time!!! Miss you ❤ ❤ ❤ You look stunning!!!

  3. 3 fatamy

    CUTTTEEEE! i loved the 1 whr u and ur husband were laughing, :p

  4. 4 Angela

    The way you and your husband look at each other is so beautiful! Look so in love.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

