Dior’s Longest Lashes Ever!

30Dec10

PRODUCT ALERT | DIOR SHOW
By Huda Heidi Kattan


As you may know, I’m obsessed with super long, dramatically dark lashes, so new mascaras are something I WANT to know about! Dior has just debuted one of their most lengthening, volume-boosting mascaras ever! Dior Show 360 is a mascara that provides all over mascara with a wand that is revolutionary.  The patent, double helix shape of the wand delivers super false-like lashes! The wand spins to provide the best amount as well as to curl and lengthen your lashes! I haven’t tried this yet, but I’m going to buy it tomorrow! 🙂

image credits sephora

8 Responses to “Dior’s Longest Lashes Ever!”

  1. 1 Samoora

    ❤ it! I've always had issues with mascara! My eye lashes are long and thick, but an eye lash curler doesn't even really help! 😦 I'm in need of a really good mascara! I'll try this out! xo ❤

  2. 2 Renren

    plz try it and post a before and after pic….i’m obsessed with lashes!

  3. 3 Cecilia

    Pls let us know after u try it and post pics!!!

  4. 4 Abeer

    Tell us how it is once you buy it :D:D:D

  5. 5 Angela

    I agree with others, I’d like to know how you like it AFTER you give it a try. Some pix would be great, thanks Huda!

  6. hey huda!
    what do you think about lash extensions??!

  7. Oh love it!!! Buying it!!!

  8. i want it


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

