I’m BACK!!!

05Jan11

Hi guys!!!

OMG! I have missed you guys terribly, but I am back!!! It feels soooo good to be back in Dubai! I can’t put it into words! The weather in Boston was really beautiful and it was soooo great to see my inlaws and my Bestie, but I did feel out of place! Funny thing is I finally conquered my jet lag the last two days I was there–AWESOME! The plane ride was exhausting, but I literally slept an entire day yesterday, and I feel much better although something tells me I’m not through with my jet lag just yet!

Anyways, I’m really excited for 2011! It will be our 1 year anniversary:) Yaay! And hopefully we will be hitting our 1 million hits in a few months!! I’m sooo excited and I have a lot planned! This months contest will be announced soon, but the choices are really exciting!! I can’t wait!! 🙂

I love you guys soooo much and I seriously wish you guys all the BEST 2011 EVER!!! 🙂

12 Responses to “I’m BACK!!!”

  1. 1 mom banergy

    Wish u A Very Happy New Year

  2. 2 dina

    we miss you alot huda! xoxo

  3. 3 Shaikha

    Miss u alot my dearest artist 🙂

  4. 4 Nahda

    You are sooooooo adorable!!!!! xoxo

  5. 5 Dianna

    ❤ you know you loved Boston LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. 6 Bess

    Hey habibti!!
    I am so happy to see u more now cauz i miss u so much, u and ur tutorials! We always feel better at homeAnd u know i am always waiting for my A. Hepburn tuto done by Hudy , it will be my birthday gift!
    Love my dear

  7. 7 Bess

    Sana halwa for u and all ur beloved one! Wish u all the best

  8. 8 Candice

    Love you Hoodie!!!

  9. 9 Q8tahani

    Welcome back sweety

  10. welcome back and I wish you a happy new year..you’ve been missed bigtime 😀

  11. 11 NouNou

    New subscriber here. I went through all (yes, ALL) of your blog =P and i think i have a girl crush on you, lol!! Without a doubt, the best fashion and beauty blogger on the net…and i LOVE your YT vids…there’s no pretense….you say it like it is and you’re so helpful!!!!

    Muchos love from the UK! x

  12. 12 Atia

    Happy new year Huda! wishing you lots of success and happiness!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

