Haute or Not? Khloe K’s Red Hair

08Jan11

BEAUTY POLL | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Khloe and the Kardashian clan were looking extra gorgeous at the latest People’s Choice Awards, but Khloe seemed a litter brighter than normal. Rocking a new red-hair do, she seemed to cause quite the media frenzy, but then again, they always do! What do you guys think of her new do? I would have preferred soft highlights to take attention from her nose, but what do you guys think?

Check out the rest of the jaw-dropping photos, I love Kourtney’s hair!

6 Responses to “Haute or Not? Khloe K’s Red Hair”

  1. 1 Renren

    she looks STUNNING! stole the spotlight from the other kardashians
    i love her!

  2. Not bad!!! I loved her hair in the first photo but in the other photos her hair is too light. Maybe if it is a little darker!

  3. 3 NouNou

    She has a completely different skin tone from her sisters…i love this colour…my hair was this colour last year….i think i may change it back for the Spring!! =D

  4. 4 Rema

    I love her look! But, I do agree she should have went lighter! Oh and the younger sisters are hot! The whole family is gorgeous!

  5. It’s just great to see her stepping out of the box instead of trying to follow Kim and Kourtney. I think it actually looks kinda nice on her. It does make her nose stand out a bit more than normal but both are just such a statement that I think it works well!!

  6. 6 Mariam S

    WOW!!!!! I think she found her look! I find her nose to look more prominent with her black hair. This is perfection!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

