My Top Looks, The Critic’s Choice Awards

16Jan11

RED CARPET | HAUTE LOOKS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I always get some of my favorite ideas for event makeup from looks of the red carpet and the Critic’s Choice Awards recently had some very pretty looks! My number one winner is definitely Khloe K. I wasn’t crazy about her hair when she first had it done, but since then she’s had more coloring and highlighting and I absolutely LOVE it right now! Who was your favorite look?

image credits zimbio

5 Responses to “My Top Looks, The Critic’s Choice Awards”

  1. 1 Alya

    You’re the best baby!!! ❤

  2. 2 Rawan

    Oh my Sofia V is gorgeous!!! did you know that she can’t walk in flats and can never go out without her lipstick. I LOVE HER!! funniest woman ever, I hope i can stay as youthful as she is at that age! love them allllll.. i feel like going to a wedding now hmmm.

  3. 3 Tata

    For me its Eva Mendes…she is soooo beautiful..I love her natural looking makeup. and her Eyebrows…OMG…beaaaaaaaaaaaautiful…however I don like her dress much…but who cares she looks gorgous in anything…

  4. 4 Najla

    What the hell with kim`s dress !!!!!

  5. 5 Schez Kahn

    Dear Huda,

    Its a great way to take care of your skin. Its simple and very much affordable to one and all! Thats what makes it more reachable and usable.

    Thank you Huda for bringing such natural way of daily skin care to everyone.

    I wish you ‘All The Best’ for your Success worldwide.

    Regards,
    Schez


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

