Haute or Not? Lips Sealed

24Jan11

BEAUTY POLL | RUNWAY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I totally get it–for the love of fashion, we do crazy things with our hair and makeup, I mean isn’t that why RiRi is always changing her hair and why GaGa’s wigs consist of rainbow colored highlights? It’s inspiring, it’s artistic, I get it, and most times I love it! But I’m just not sure if I’m so crazy about Patrick Mohr’s recent show where he glued the models lips shut at Berlin Fashion Week. I don’t know! Maybe I need some time? Is this fashionable and inspiring or just weird?

image credits stylist

4 Responses to “Haute or Not? Lips Sealed”

  1. 1 lubz

    plain yuck n totally NOT sexy!

  2. 2 Rawan

    weird and scary =/ reminds me of those alien movies where the alien is growing inside a human belly.. ew ew ew ew lool.
    naah don’t like it

  3. 3 Bubu

    Does anyone remember Deadpool from X-Men? =P

  4. 4 Stef

    This grosses me out for some odd reason


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

