The SAG Awards Gorgeous Hair

01Feb11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


The 17th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards brought forth some interesting looks. To be honest, there were a lot that completely bored me! What I did notice was how magnificent the dresses were, yet the hair was quite relaxed and simple. I love it! It kind of gives you this I’m-so-hot-but-I-don’t-have-to-try-look. There were a few updos that were super beautiful, but for the  most part, the hair simple chic! These are my favorite looks!

image credits zimbio

9 Responses to “The SAG Awards Gorgeous Hair”

  1. Mila Kunis ❤

  2. 2 Schez Kahn

    Really fantabulous 😉

  3. 3 Stella

    Kim’s look is dissappointing..

  4. I loooved Mila Kunis and Lea Michele! GORG!!

    • Mila is super hot !!!!!

  5. 6 Rania

    The pink dress is so nice that one is my fav

  6. 7 sahar

    Mila kunis looked gorgeous. lea gets on my nerves i have heard way too many stories of how she is a diva. kim’s face looked beautiful

  7. 8 Cassidy

    Natalie Portman is so flawless! I love her baby bump!

  8. They all look so gorgeous!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

