Want JLo’s Legs?

07Feb11

CELEBRITY | AD CAMPAIGN
By Huda Heidi Kattan


While most people obsessed over Jlo’s famous derriere, I’ve always wanted her gorgeous legs (ok, I’ll take the booty too). Her Fly Girl days sure paid off, but Jlo claims that’s not the only secret to her super smooth legs! Now the brand ambassador for Gillette’s Venus razor, Jlo says everyone can now have super smooth legs at home, although I’m sure a little self-tanner helped as well! I’ve always been a fan of Gillette razors, so I have to agree that they seriously do keep your legs super smooth!

image credit teenphanrang

6 Responses to “Want JLo’s Legs?”

  1. 1 Maryam

    Hi Huda, I normally stay away from shaving unless I’m in a hurry and need a quick fix. I usually dampen my skin and then shave the hair off with a razor. But what I find is the hair that grows back is coarse and rough. Should I be using hair removal cream along with my razor?

    Please let me know. Going to the salon for a wax every few weeks can be a pain specially with our busy schedules (I’m sure you know) 🙂 I would appreciate if you would reply.

    Thank you soooo much.

    Sincerely,
    Huda Beauty Addict

  2. 2 Shaikha

    Iam afraid to use razor 😦

  3. 3 Najla

    Not big fan of using razor :s

  4. FIRST OF ALL I ADORE JLO! AND THIS COMMERCIAL IS SUPER NICE, I LOVE IT! CHECK OUT THIS WEBSITE AND PLEASE TRY TO DO A TUTORIAL ON HER MAKEUP, IT LOOKS AMAZING! http://www.lovelylopez.net/photos/thumbnails.php?album=1484


  1. 1 Tweets that mention Want JLo’s Legs? « huda beauty -- Topsy.com
  2. 2 JLO…HOT and Photoshopped! « huda beauty

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

