Philip B’s $150 Conditioner

08Feb11

PRODUCT ALERT | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan

Yup, $150 for conditioner and no, it’s not for a year supply! Philip B has recently released their newest addition to their hair care line, featuring a conditioner the price of decent pair of jeans. For many people, $150 may be chump change, but is it worth it? The conditioner is said to be packed with the most nourishing levels of amino acids, able to add volume and increase hair density after a single use. I think it sounds incredibly promising, but considering how much I love products, I will definitely be trying this conditioner, but in my opinion, most times I’ve spent a good amount of money on hair products, I wasn’t impressed. I honestly found some of my at home remedies much more useful! Nevertheless, I am trying this as soon as I can get my hands on it!

From Philip B’s site:

The formula combines advanced technology with never-seen-before levels of healing botanicals to leave hair naturally bouncy and gleaming with health.

Specifically formulated to leave all hair types shiny, bouncy and gleaming with health and vibrancy, this ultra-nourishing complex blends heavy-duty doses of 11 healing L-Amino Acids with a Romanov-inspired blend of pure plant botanicals at clinical strength: Nettle, Chamomile, Rosemary, Sage, Burdock, & Grape Seed.”

image credits graziadaily

3 Responses to “Philip B’s $150 Conditioner”

  1. 1 Angela

    Huda can you also do a review for Wen hair care product?

  2. 2 Alya

    Thanks for letting us know!! Yes I have to say I have tried many of your tips and I have been extremely satisifed with all of them!!! You’re the best!!! ❤ You def. know beauty!!! Thanks!!!


  1. 1 Article Marketing Strategies: Reveal Top 3 Article Promotion Tips To Make $150 A Day | Streams of Cash

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

