Gorgeous Grammy’s

16Feb11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Celebrities were looking super hot this week at the Grammy’s and boooy was I taking notes! I loved all the glamorous looks–the long flowy hair, soft smokey eyes, colorful shadow, bright lips and luscious lashes, GORG!!! With all the stunning looks, it’s hard to pick which is my fav! I am definitely loving JLo and Kimmy K’s looks! As always their makeup was classic and beautiful!

image credits zimbio

13 Responses to “Gorgeous Grammy’s”

  1. 1 Al Ghaliyah

    jlo looks gorgeus

  2. 2 Bunny

    Kimmy is the best I just love the way she looks … Glamours

  3. 3 Sarah

    Kim is trying soo bad to be JLO.. lol shes even standing with JLO’s EX…
    Kim will never be JLO.

    • 4 LICHITA

      THAT’S WHAT I’VE BEEN SAYING FOR YRS!!! EVEN THIS COPPER/GOLDISH DRESS SHE COPIED IT FROM JENNIFER’S LAST YEARS GOLDEN GLOBE 2010.

      JEN’S MAKEUP IS FRESH AND NATURAL WHILE KIM WEARS POUNDS. KIM JUST DOESN’T GET IT, SHE IS GORGEOUS THE WAY SHE IS…WE GOT USE TO SEEING HER WITH POUNDS OF MAKEUP ON THAT WHEN SHE DOESN’T WEAR IT, IT LOOKS WEIRD.

      GOOOOOO JLO!!!

      • 5 Sarah

        I really do think she goes to her plastic surgeon with a pic of JLO… shes even gonna become a singer now lol

  4. 6 rawan

    wat’s wrong with lady gaga !!!

    god that women is crazy + JLO is the best eveeeer

    • I personally LOVE GaGa, but this is a bit much! I think her team made her look like she’s trying too hard by arriving in a stone. Or maybe there is some meaning behind it, either way, I wasn’t crazy about it!

      • 8 LICHITA

        GAGA IS JUST RIDICULOUS! AND YES SHE DOES TRY TOOOOO MUCH TO BE DIFFERENT, WE GET IT GAGA. JUST LEARN FROM RHIANNA, SHE MOVED VERY SEXY WITH DRAKE AND SANG GORG, WHILE KATY MAKE ME CRY! SOOOO CUTE AND AGAIN BOTH OF THESE ARTIST ARE GRT AND DON’T NEED ALL THAT CIRCUS THAT GAGA CAUSES ALL THE TIME. I HAVE TO AGREE WITH YOU HUDA, SHE DID NOT IMPRESS ME AT ALL EITHER.

  5. 9 Rawan

    I’m totally GAGA FOR GAGA!! seriously that woman can change her outfits as fast as Flash. I’ve been to one of her concerts and it’s ridiculous the short amount of time she has to change. LOVE HER!

    and JLO is FIERCE! wow i’m loving her dress, makeup, hair and omg her Louboutins are to DIE FOR! love it love it love it

  6. 10 Thaj

    The pics dont do Kims look justice!!! I was like OMG when I saw it on TV!! AMAZING!!!!!!!

    • 11 LICHITA

      BECAUSE OF THE LIGHTING GIRL, BUT SHE WAS WEARING KILOS OF MAKEUP LIKE ALWAYS.

  7. 12 fatamy

    theyr all so beautiful!

  8. JLO is always GORG!! I love her!
    Kim looks good.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

