Trend Alert | Yellow Mellow

17Feb11

CELEBRITY | NAIL TREND
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Super celebrity manicurists and the ultimate polish trend setter, Deborah Lippman has debuted some of my favorite colors to date on some of my favorite celebs. At the Grammy’s this week she gave us a sneak peak to yet another color that may be one of the coolest colors of 2011. While we may have to wait for the Deborah Lippmann nail polish to hit stores (as it won’t be released till mid April), it looks like usual, her colors are worth the wait! If this yellow is too bright, try a softer shade like Revlon’s new Sunshine Sparkle Nail Enamel, which I have right now and I am loving!

image credits
refinery29 handbag

3 Responses to “Trend Alert | Yellow Mellow”

  1. 1 Holly

    Bright yellow is perfect, especially on toes, in the summer time!

  2. 2 Rawan

    This is feeding my addiction. I just bought the OPI Burlesque a couple of days ago and head over heels in love with the sparkles! Hudhud you’re spoiling us too much babe :p

    • You’re so adorable!!! 🙂 I know, I have a problem, I can’t stop buying products too!! At least we’re in it together!! 🙂 Xxxxx


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

