Splash Fashion Show TONIGHT!!!

18Feb11

HUDA BEAUTY | DUBAI EVENTS
By Huda Heidi Kattan

I am sooo bummed I have to head out of town first thing tomorrow so I won’t be able to attend the Splash Fashion Show tonight! First of all, it is like NO other show in Dubai and I absolutely looove the way the show is done! Last season’s was insane! The smoke, the makeup, the clothes, the hair, the venue!!! AMAZING!!! It’s so much fun and one of the geniuses behind the brand (also the awesome Dubai-based store, Iconic), Raza is amazing! He understands how to put a show on! Wish I could go and I bummed to be giving up my front row seats, but I cannot wait to see the pictures of the show later!!

6 Responses to “Splash Fashion Show TONIGHT!!!”

  1. 1 Susu

    awwww u look GOEGEOUSSSSS!!!!

    • Thanks baby!!! 🙂 Xxxx

  2. 3 Tata

    I went to the show…Ita was amazingggg 😉

  3. U nd ur sis look adorable ❤ __ ❤
    god bless u both

  4. 5 Nuria

    waaaaaaw, both look great, but I love love your look Huda!
    please, you look great!
    thank you for being with us teaching us 😉

  5. 6 Alya

    Stunning ladies!!! Xxoxox


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

