I’m in London for Fashion Week!!

20Feb11

REVLON | FASHION WEEK
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am soooo excited!! I just arrived in London for Fashion Week to assist the amazingly talented and sweet Gucci Westman from Revlon for the Temperly London Show!!! I am going to post some pics from backstage (and hopefully some videos) as well as some pics from London! We will also be launching some awesome new products from Revlon that I am beyond excited about! I just got to my room and I’ve already tried them! LOVE THEM!!! I will reveal the new product as well as how to use it soon!!!

Love you guys!! Xxxxx

14 Responses to “I’m in London for Fashion Week!!”

  1. sounds amazing! enjoy it! can’t wait to see the photos & vids!

  2. 2 Bunny

    Lucky you have a blast

  3. 3 Gipsy

    You look very pretty in your picture, I hope you have a blast!

  4. 4 Dalal

    ENJOY LONDON 😉
    Hope the weather will be fine :****

  5. 5 candice z

    !!!!!!!!

  6. 6 Cecilia

    Have fun!!! I can’t wait to see the new products

  7. 7 Renren

    tutorial on this is must huda!

  8. 8 Tota

    You look awesome really!:)
    what did you use on you lips?

  9. 9 Tota

    your*

  10. Enjoy yourself and say hi to London for me – I miss it! Looking forward to seeing your news from LFW x

  11. CANT WAIT FOR THE PICTURES!

  12. 12 Alya

    You’re so amazing baby!!! So proud of you!! You rock!! ❤

  13. 13 shosha

    i love your makeup in this pic…do u have a tutorial for it?


  1. 1 Tweets that mention I’m in London for Fashion Week!! « huda beauty -- Topsy.com

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

