HAUTE Mani to try at Home!

24Feb11

TREND ALERT | RUNWAY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am loooving this nail trend from Fashion Week and I am loving how easy they are to recreate! The black with gold specs represent the “deconstructed, expensive grunge look”, and is super hot and really easy to recreate! All you need to do is to use black nail polish and then add a small dot of gold glittery polish to your tips.  Slowly start to spread the nail polish down and voila! According to nail expert Noni Creme, the less you try with this look, the better the outcome! I can’t wait to try this!!

source and image
credits refinry

6 Responses to “HAUTE Mani to try at Home!”

  1. 1 Schez Kahn

    Wow…Great Shade…I am anxiously waiting to ask my girl have the shade on her nails…I am sure I am gonna kiss and lick her fingers…Tempting shade!!! Thanks Huda.

  2. 2 HAIFA

    fantastic nail polish …n ur amazing Huda i wana know fprm where can i get it cannnnnnnnt wait 🙂

  3. 3 Renren

    prettttttyyyy!

  4. I love the color combo!!


  1. 1 Nail Treatments at My Dream Nail in Scarborough. Three Options Available. » Daily Couponds
  2. 2 Mani-Pedi at Skin Benefit & Nail Solution in New Braunfels (Up to $99 Value). Three Options Available. » Daily Couponds

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

