Celebs Look Oscarific?!

28Feb11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


At the 83rd Annual Oscars showed celebs looking super glamorous and chic! I absolutely looooved most of the dresses, but I did see many that I felt could use a bit of spice! Nevertheless, celebs looked their best on the red carpet with super clean hair and makeup that stayed classicly glamorous! I loved Reese Witherspoon’s look, but I wasn’t too crazy about Anne Hathaway’s red dress and lip combo, it looked a bit harsh on her! What do you guys think were the looks boring or awesome?

image credits zimbio

7 Responses to “Celebs Look Oscarific?!”

  1. 1 Namariq

    i think allot of them stayed safe but i loved Mila Kunis dress and Jeniffer Hudson OMG she lost so much weight and the dress is just fabulous and as usual Hally Berry stunnnninnnnng!!

  2. 2 Renren

    Mandy Moore…..dreamy!

  3. 3 Mary Monroe

    I believe many looks were pretty boring for the night, but Mila Kunis rocked it as so did…. Natalie Portman, Gwyneth Paltrow, Amy Adams.. I also wasn’t a big fan of Anne Hathaways dress/look on the red carpet but I have to say she rocked it on stage with most of the dresses she changed into.

    • Totally agree! I was bored for the most part! Grammy’s are sooo much more fun!!!

      • 5 Mary Monroe

        True!

  4. 6 hadil walid

    OMG…penelope cruz & celine dion baby postnatal bodies were phenomenal!!! I’m so jealous:(

    • OMG! Me tooo!!! They look amazing!!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

