Check Me Out on Studio One Tonight!!

08Mar11

Hey my darlings!!!

I am going to be on Studio One Tonight!! I’m super excited! I was on yesterday with my sister Mona and I got a lot of messages from people saying they watched it! I hope you guys are able to see it tonight!! <3<3<3

Love you all!!!

Check out Dubai One at 7:30 PM!!

4 Responses to “Check Me Out on Studio One Tonight!!”

  1. 1 fatie

    I saw you on Studio one..
    You looked great
    So cute

  2. 2 Shaikha

    I saw u 🙂
    are u pregnant?

  3. 3 Candice Z Photography

    I’ve been searching for a clip everywhere!! Send me a link if you find it 🙂

  4. 4 Reema

    do you think you can post a link I’d love to see it!!<3


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

