Eva Looks Smashing for Allure

16Mar11

BEAUTY | COVER SHOOT
By Huda Heidi Kattan

From a personal standpoint, I don’t find Eva Longoria super attractive. I’m not sure why that it is, but for me, she never really stuck out as breath taking. After seeing her recent photoshoot for Allure Magazine, I am soooo changing my tune! I LOVE the added highlights as well as the darkened brows on Eva, I feel that added some character to her look and for the shoot itself, she looks amazing! I hope she keeps the look, especially the brows! I am completely loving them!

image credits allure

12 Responses to “Eva Looks Smashing for Allure”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    Love Eva! Why is her left brow thinner than the right?

  2. 2 khawla

    she looks like you :p

    • Haha! 🙂

  3. 4 Sana

    wow!! she looks stunning!

  4. she’s stunning here!!! you’re right, the eyebrows and highlights really make the difference!

    funny thing is my left eyebrow is thinner than my right too, LOL

  5. 6 SK

    You two could pass for sisters!

  6. 7 sahar

    eva longoria looks a little middle eastern here. she has the hispanic look (which is beautiful) but in this picture she looks middle eastern. I cant explain it but my fellow middle easterners know what I am talking about. She sort of looks like Scottie Pippen’s wife, Larsa from Real Housewives of Miami who happens to be Lebanese/Assyrian.

    I think Eva is photogenic but I have seen her in person and she is not that pretty.

  7. 8 A.A.A

    yeah really .. SHE LOOks like you Huda

  8. 9 Najla

    Absolutely stunning

  9. 10 Einas

    I always found her the most beautiful wpman in the world, she’s really got the look

  10. 11 Nicole

    I LOVE Eva Longoria. Additionally, I love thick eyebrows! Eva was already beautiful, but I do agree that the thick eyebrows make her even more gorgeous 🙂

    • Totally!!!! 😉


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

