Camera That Makes You More Beautiful?

22Mar11

PRODUCT ALERT | BEAUTY NEWS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


This is insane! I know with all the advances in technology, we come across some pretty amazing things that help us hide certain flaws we don’t like. Well, if you are in the market for a new camera and want one that, oh I don’t know, whitens your teeth, reduces wrinkles and adds makeup where needed then boy are you in luck! The new Panasonic Lumix DMC-FP7 might be the right camera for anyone looking for some added photoshop without the hassle. This camera has a variety of beauty features which you can turn on or off, including a touch of blush, lipstick, even eyeshadow or whitening teeth and removing wrinkles. While I’m not crazy about all of the features, I think a few might come in handy! What do you guys think, is this crazy or what?!

image credits stylist

10 Responses to “Camera That Makes You More Beautiful?”

  1. I personally hate it. They don’t even look like humans anymore after the added effects. It looks fake and overly photoshopped

  2. 2 Attia

    dun like it at all… Fake

  3. Dislike. Big time. As a professional photographer, I’m pretty anti-airbrushing in Photoshop to begin with and this is almost comically bad. I fear that cameras with this feature is going to become as virulent as the “duck face.”

    I was delighted to see Makeup Forever begin a campaign of Photoshop-free ads. I hope that trend continues to gain ground….

  4. 4 Nudy

    The effects dont look natural. It just doesnt look good.

  5. 5 Bunny

    I think it’s diff , I’ll get it why not .. Good for a change

  6. 6 Bunny

    Where can I find it anyways

  7. 7 Misha

    This is absolutely crazy! It just goes to show how much importance is given to physical appearance in today’s society, unfortunately. Are people not even acceptable in their “natural” state in a natural photograph anymore?!

  8. 8 SAMIRA

    I really don’t think its THAT bad! After all that’s exactly what make-up does to you & we all put on so much make-up nowadays anyways. I think this is a better option for some of us who don’t wanna “slap on the war paint” for real, but just want the effects in a photo 😉 Not bad at all!

  9. 9 reem

    looks fake i don’t like it

  10. 10 Portia

    probably one of the funniest things i’ve seen in a long time!!! the after pics look like a clown! and remind me of this tv show in the UK called Snog, Marry, Avoid! you all should youtube if you haven’t seen it!! Although, i must admit…i do like the teeth whitening feature! ❤


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

