Haute or Not | Celebrities Go Extra Terrestrial

26Mar11

CELEBRITY | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


It seems that this is the newest trend in Hollywood, whether or not everyone will jump on the bandwagon is not really the question, but I wouldn’t be surprised if I saw hints of this new beauty/fashion fad out in the real world. For Katy Perry’s music video “E.T.”, the songstress seems to have gone a bit GaGa and definitely upped the ante in the special affects department. It kind of reminds me of GaGa’s “Born This Way” makeup that she has been flaunting across the globe! Do you guys think it will make a splash?

Check out the photos!

Katy Perry’s “E.T.” Video

GaGa’s i-D Magazine Shoot

image credits undergroundcharizma
fashiongonerogue

5 Responses to “Haute or Not | Celebrities Go Extra Terrestrial”

  1. such a freaks show =S
    Makeup is suppose to beautify not to frighten people away =S this is so exaggerated
    Though I love Lady GaGa’s pants =P

  2. 2 Tota

    Hey Huda, I really love your blog and i find it really inspiring. Could you show “todays outfit” sometimes?

  3. 3 blanca Rey

    I hate the new gaga’s look its scary, she reminds me of Marilyn Manson.

    • OMG! Hahaha

    • Yeah, it’s a bit much for me as well! Although I am crazy about her makeup artist, Billy Brasfield!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

