Brilliant or Bust | Clevage Saving Bra?!

31Mar11

BEAUTY | BODY
By Huda Heidi Kattan

It’s unbelievable the products and tools that are released each year all promising to be the ultimate beauty necessity of it’s generation. Enter La Decollete’s new backwards bra! Ok, so it’s not really backwards, but it looks like the back of a sports bra from where I’m sitting! At any rate, the newest addition to the bra family promises that after only one night of wearing this bra, you will see a difference, and after a week you will be flabbergasted with the results. What do you guys think? Is this going to flop or sell out? I’m not going to lie, my product-junkie-obsessiveness really makes me want to try this!

image credits telegraph

10 Responses to “Brilliant or Bust | Clevage Saving Bra?!”

  1. 1 Misha

    That looks really uncomfortable, lol.

    • haha 🙂

  2. 3 Rita

    would never buy it..

  3. ooh that Bra looks strange , but i really want to try it , just to know the result . loool but it looks strange

  4. 5 mashaek

    I would like 2 try it 😀

  5. i dont understand what it is supposed to do .. :s

  6. 7 Ria

    im looking at it and im like scratching my head. what is it for?

  7. 8 Uju

    Wait, so what is it supposed to do??

  8. Major Fail.
    too weird and looks so uncomfortable.
    is it supposed to enhance cleavage?

  9. I recently had to purchase this product but was by another brand called Chest Savers. I am 26 years old and can only sleep on my side, so I have started to develop bad chest wrinkles :(. I usually put Emu Oil or vasaline on area first. I will say it’s not that most comftorable thing but what a women goes through to stay beautiful…whew!

    Huda your blog is absolutely amazing. My entire group of girlfriends are obsessed and your amazing post are talked about almost every girls night. Thank you for all the amazing tips!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

