JLO Haute for TOUS

05Apr11

AD CAMPAIGN | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Well there’s no wonder why TOUS has chosen Jennifer Lopez for their 2011 collection—whatever she’s selling, we’re buying! The Latin diva posed for the jewlery house with some of the hottest makeup trends for spring/summer and worked her curves, telling us again, real women are beautiful! I am loving the super bright eyes and lips, one of my favorite trends right now (and also one I got to to for Templerely London while at London Fashion Week). It’s hard to believe she’s a mother! Work it girl!

image credits glamchic

5 Responses to “JLO Haute for TOUS”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    She looks incredible, I’m also loving the bright lips pretty trend.

  2. 2 yussy

    I LOVEE HERR!!!!

  3. 3 Einas

    she looks like me !

  4. wow, she looks amazing here!! i love me some j lo, need a bit of her everyday!

    you’re so right, whatever she’s selling, i’m buying! real women rule 🙂

  5. 5 Renren

    you SO should do a tutorial on the look she has in the first pic ❤ pwetty pwease 😀 ?


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

