Scarlett’s Dolce & Gabbana Ad Campaigns!

20Apr11

AD CAMPAIGN | BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I just can’t get enough of Scarlett Johansson’s for the Dolce & Gabbana makeup ad campaigns and luckily, neither can they. I absolutely love all her ads (check them out below) because I feel they have a very classic and sophisticated beauty that is simply timeless! Her latest ad for the 2011 Summer campaign is completely different! It’s super young, trendy and fresh! I think it’s a great change and is right on trend! If you’ve watched my videos you know I’m obsessed with Dolce & Gabbana makeup.

I’ve been getting a lot of questions about where you can buy them. In Dubai they are sold exclusively at aris Gallery in Dubai Mall. In London you can find them in Harrods and in the states you can find it at Saks.com. Their bronzer is still one of my favorites for a natural glow although I am seriously crushing the nail polish in their latest ad above!

Which ad is your favorite?! I looove the second one in the gallery below!

7 Responses to “Scarlett’s Dolce & Gabbana Ad Campaigns!”

  1. 1 Abeer

    She’s a beauty.

  2. 2 AB

    Love her haaair! tutorial please?
    she’s gorgeous.

  3. 3 Mary Monroe

    I’m also a fan of the second pic… It seems like she’s portraying Marilyn Monroe… Scarlett is a natural beauty… I’ve heard rumors she’s dating sean penn madonna’s ex husband, I actually met him at this restaurant and asked him if he’d take a picture with me but he said no, which i thought was rude, It was my first time actually meeting a celeb, I was so geeked and afraid to approach him, but that all went away after he rejected to take a picture, he turned a fan away lol that’s not cool.

  4. 4 Renren

    it’s all so gorgeous! could i ask for a favor, though? i’d love it if you did a tutorial on last pic’s look…i can’t figure out the color on the top lid and how the shadow’s winged out

  5. 5 Tata

    All are amazing but I love the one she is putting the mascara on!

  6. 6 Farah

    And where could I find in Italy??!

  7. 7 Huma Batool

    Beautiful, amazing Make-Up. Huda darling tutorial please.x


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

