Urban Decay Coming To Dubai!!

24Apr11

MAKEUP | BEAUTY NEWS
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am so excited to announce that Urban Decay cosmetics is coming to Dubai!! I tweeted it last week and I got a lot of questions about what products they will carry, which they will let me know as soon as the information comes available! As of March 27th, you will be able to buy Urban Decay makeup at Sephora in Dubai!!! I loooove Urban Decay makeup, in particular I love their shadow primer as well as their eyeshadows and eyeliners! I am so excited and I will be doing reviews on all my favorite UD products as soon as they come here! Make sure you guys make it to Dubai Mall on the 27th and 28th for makeovers from their international makeup artist!!! I am meeting with him this week where I will be interviewing him on my Flip Camera (which is my newest obsession, I take it everywhere with me)!! I am psyched!!!

Urban Decay will be available at Sephora in Mall of the Emirates and Dubai Mall!

image credits dailycookie

7 Responses to “Urban Decay Coming To Dubai!!”

  1. 1 dana

    i checked out there website, looks really cool!! cant wait to try the eyeshadows and eye liners!

  2. 2 Tata

    27th of March? It has passed…You mean April huda?

  3. 3 Naythar

    Sooo excited UD will finally be available in Dubai. I really want the Naked Pallette.

  4. Thats really cool..! but i live in Saudi Arabia.. but still its really cool..! love Urban Decay products, specially the Naked Pallette…! ❤

  5. 5 Mai

    They’re heeere!! I saw them today at Sephoraaa.. Yaaay! Can’t wait to get my hand on their 24/7 Eye pencils.. Their cream blushes looked amaaazing too!

  6. 6 Bubu

    LOOOL finally I can stop being so anal retentive about using too much of my urban decay products! Now that they’re easily replaceable I can apply everything as liberally as possible =) =)

  7. 7 Rand

    waiting for it to come to Saudi arabia, Jeddah!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

