Lighter, Brighter, Healthier Looking Skin!!

26Apr11

PRODUCT ALERT | SKIN
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Getting your skin in perfect condition is NOT impossible–trust me, take this from someone who’s experienced almost everything! All you need are the right tools! I cannot stop hearing enough amazing things about the L’Occitane Immortelle Brightening collection! I just got the mask and exfoliator and I am psyched to try them! So far the reviews online and with my friends, many being beauty editors of magazines, have all told me this line is amazing at making your skin look healthy and glow! One of my girlfriends, who is pretty far along in her pregnancy said this has brought life back to her skin and it looks like she has left the spa every time she uses it! No wonder the mask is one of their best sellers! I’ve heard way too many good things, so I can’t wait to try it!!

image credits parfumy

14 Responses to “Lighter, Brighter, Healthier Looking Skin!!”

  1. 1 Mansoura

    Where can i get it ( L’Occitane Immortelle Brightening collection!?

    • You can find it at L’Occitane stores in any mall!

    • 3 Renren

      yeah, uptown mirdiff and festival city have it. i’m sure also dubai mall and emirates mall. i think maybe even sahara…not 100% sure though on sahara.

  2. 4 Mai

    sweeeeeeeeeeeet! Can’t wait to get my hands on it! It sounds just like wat i need right now

  3. OMG! Used the exfoliating scrub today on my neck, left my skin sooo soft!! I am loving it!!!

  4. 6 Saffy

    Bought the cream & exfoliator during my lunch break today, hoping to try them out this evening. Unfortunately I left them on my desk at work 😦 sob, sob!

    • Oh no!! You’re too cute 🙂 Try them tomorrow! I hope you love them!! <3<3

  5. 8 Dewy

    Hi Huda, hope all is well with the baby. I am gonna limit myself to visiting your blog once a weeks now i am going broke (joke) bought this yesterday along with the exfoliator and they are amazing i can already see a difference. Thank you so much!!

  6. 9 Dalila

    Dear Huda,

    could you please post something that works on Acne marks ?? I have some dark spots on my Face from my Acne Journey in my Teen Years.

    Thank you

    Dalila

    • 10 Dewy

      This cream will do that Dalila it is amazing you dont have to buy the jar at first they will give you samples if you ask, thats what I did and after one use i saw my acne scars lighten

      • 11 Dalila

        Merci Dewy !

  7. 12 Saffy

    I’ve been using this product for under a month now. Initially felt it was greasy but my skin soon got used to it. I don’t get pimples, but when I do they tend to scar. I’ve noticed they are getting lighter & my skin’s looking clearer. I prefer to use this at night though. Thanks for suggesting this Huda. Its amazing especially with the scrub! 🙂

  8. 13 Fawzia

    Hello Huda, thank you so much for sharing your beauty tips, unfortunately all these beauty products are not available on our small island (Mauritius) 😦

    • Darling, then you must try some at home treatments! I love using baking soda to brighten up my skin , just add a touch of lemon juice!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

