Haute or Not? Blake’s Strawberry Do

28Apr11

CELEBRITY | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Brace yourself! The Blond bombshell on Gossip Girl is no longer rocking her signature golden blond locks! Blake Lively showed up at the Time 100 Gala wearing more than just couture–the formally blond diva was seen in NYC on Wednesday wearing and owning a new do! I have to say, as much as I do like blond hair, for me, it wasn’t doing anything for Miss Lively. The new red locks–LOVING THEM on her!! To me, it makes her look really exotic in a Jessica Rabbit kind of way! What do you guys think? Haute or not?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

image credits zimbio

9 Responses to “Haute or Not? Blake’s Strawberry Do”

  1. 1 Sarah

    aww she looks like little mermaid 🙂

  2. 2 shaikha

    She looks better with the blond hair 😐 the new look doesn’t suit her at all

  3. 3 Gypsy

    I think it suits her 😀
    She looked just too normal with blonde hair, it was boring

  4. 4 lona

    Personally I prefer her blond. She looks like she is trying too hard. IMHO

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    This color rocks on her, it’s fun and something different than plain blonde

  6. 6 fairy

    I absoloutly love it! I’m thinkin to do pastel hair too but with purple locks 😉

  7. 7 Manal

    Actually I dont like her either she is with Blond hair or Red hair. but she looks worse with the Red hair. Frankly I love her figure, her body is amazing 🙂

  8. 8 Rema

    I LOVE IT!!!! The color looks amazing on her as well does the dress 🙂

  9. 9 belleF

    OHMYGOSH! she looks like a mermaid..:O! a pretty one. Lol I don’t love it but I like it 😀


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

