Katy Perry’s Royal Nails!

30Apr11

ROYAL WEDDING | CELEBRITY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


When it comes to nails, Katy Perry oes it all, I always love her eccentric nails! Her tribute to the Royal Wedding was adorable, whether they were Minx or stickers, they look pretty awesome! I love keeping up with her nail trends, which is why I am always posting them, but these were wicked! I loved her Russell Brand nails, although I don’t know if I would wear my hubby on my hands (other than on my ring finger)!

Katy’s OPI Shatter Nails

Katy’s ET Nails

image credits katyperrytwitter

2 Responses to “Katy Perry’s Royal Nails!”

  1. 1 Sidra

    her shatter nails r awesome! and the royal tribute actually luks nice on her even though i dont think i’d b very willing to try it on

  2. 2 Rahma

    heey i sooo luv the Royal nails, where can i find them in AD or DXB ?

    xoxo


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

