Contest Winners!!

10May11

OMG!!!!

I don’t even know how to express how sweet and adorable you guys are! I was reading all of your messages and just completely balling to the point where my hubby had to take my laptop from me! It just really means so much to know that the blog is serving it’s purpose!! I always hoped that it will actually make people feel better and inspired, but when it actually happened, it’s just soooooooooo unbelievably amazing!!! I read every single one of your comments and to be honest, you guys have inspired me so much!!!!! I am soooo happy you guys feel close to me, because I want all of you to feel comfortable talking about all your beauty issues with me and I hope we can overcome all of them together! My manager and I will be selected the winners today! I wish we could invite all of you to the party, but it’s completely full! I can’t choose honestly, so my Huda Beauty team that I have hired for the event will be choosing 20 off of the blog and 10 off of twitter! We will email you with the invites! I seriously cannot wait to meet you guys!! And for the rest, I adore you guys and I hope to meet you guys soon!!! I love you soooooooo much!! You have no idea how much you all touched my heart!!! Xxxx

13 Responses to “Contest Winners!!”

  1. 1 Kulsum

    Congratulations to the winner…! ❤

  2. 2 Huma Batool

    Love u a lottt Huda..xxx

  3. 3 Maheen

    Love you hoodie!!! regardless.. 🙂

  4. 4 Najwa

    Winners selected already? 😦 Didn’t get anything in my email…sigh. Oh well- everyone who’s going – have a blast!

  5. 5 Shaiesta

    Aww this is so sweet!

  6. 6 Maheen

    lots of love :))

  7. 7 NKN

    hope im one of those who gets the chance to meet u !! cant wait ! xXxXx
    and thank u for personally reading everything 🙂 just shows how much u care!love ya tc ❤

  8. 8 Latouf

    I LOVE YOUUU HUDA!!!

  9. 9 Doaa

    Hi Huda,

    Really hoping to be one of the selected winners on twitter(greeneyesdu)! You are my favorite blogger of all times. Love love love you ❤

  10. 10 karen

    You deserve it all Huda…you are a great beauty,great talent a big big heart,luv you!

  11. 11 Mary Monroe

    Awwe you’re too sweet! I love you too hopefully I get to meet you one day. Have a great time at the party, and post picss.<333

  12. Oh my heavens there are 2 of us in the world that will cry at the drop of a hat lol. I’m like that lol. But it’s good, shows you have heart! I cant come to Dubi ~ trust me I wish I could! I read about it years ago & watched some travel shows about it & I totally understand why you call it home! It’s an amazingly beautiful & exotic place ~ but so are you! So very fitting! We just love ya Huda! So we cant help ourselves! Your precious!

  13. 13 Ghada A

    Huda Doll, can’t wait for the results and im not surprised that when you spread love from your heart you get it all back ….much love and support always mwah xo


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

