Dolce & Gabbana’s Sexy New Bronzer

17May11

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


It’s no secret that I love Dolce & Gabbana makeup, for a hundred and one reasons! Which means I am so excited for the new launch of their latest line for summer including their leopard print bronzer–which is GORGEOUS!!! I know the collection will be limited addition, and I have no doubt it will sell out super fast! Sooo make sure you visit your local Dolce & Gabbana counter to find out when this product is hitting counters near you!

Dolce & Gabbana is only available in Dubai at Paris Gallery Dubai Mall

6 Responses to “Dolce & Gabbana’s Sexy New Bronzer”

  1. 1 N

    I have the cream lipstick- it’s just awesome!

  2. I cant wait !

  3. 3 Shabs

    it looks amazing!!! loveee it….

  4. 4 Mais

    I’m looking for a good body bronzer (for legs and arms) something that gives a natural sun kissed look and of course doesn’t stain the clothes.
    Any advices/suggestions?

  5. 5 Mary Monroe

    This bronzer is so pretty can’t wait to get it!

  6. 6 Fathima

    Hello Ma’am
    I am Fathima a media student in Dubai. Ma’am i am making a beauty magazine for my college which is also my final project. please allow me to use some of ur celebrity images in my magazine for which i will credit you Ma’am. If i am allowed I would like to meet you and take your interview on beauty regimes. I assure you I will use the celebrity images only in my magazine that is only for college purposes and is not going to be published for the media industry. Please grant me permission Ma’am…… your immediate response will be appreciated

    Kind Regards
    Fathima Layeek


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

