Kardashian Nail Collection

21May11

PRODUCT ALERT | NAIL
By Huda Heidi Kattan


It’s no secret that Kim Kardashian loves her nails–it’s almost impossible to spot the bodacious beauty without her nails polished to-a-T.  So it makes perfect sense that the Kardashian Klan is working on a new nail polish collection with OPI to share their love for nails with the rest of the world. I can’t wait to see the collection! The sisters just shot their ad campaign a couple days ago, and so far the sisters are saying the new polishes will be super glam! What do you guys think? Would you guys buy it?

image credits kimkarddsahian

8 Responses to “Kardashian Nail Collection”

  1. 1 Bunny

    i think its a great idea , of course i will i love them xx

  2. 2 Mariam S

    Yep – i’d probably buy them too! I just hope they’re released here in the UAE as well.

  3. 3 maryam

    yah me too.. i’ll buy them definitely

  4. 4 Mary Monroe

    Yess for sure I can’t wait! They have accomplished so much, this is just another successful idea. I can only imagine how glamourous the colors will be!

  5. 5 AlReem

    I love nail polishes! cant wait to get my hands on this one!
    xx

  6. 6 Monia

    I thought you were on the pic! You look so much like Kim!! Monia

    http://moniantinori.blogspot.com/

  7. 7 hadil walid

    I cannot be more happier,I’m obsessed with kim kardashian..I’m sure it will be glam just like her image..

  8. 8 Kayla

    Really excited for this!


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

