Red Hot Hair Color!

26May11

TREND ALERT | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Looking for a way to add some flavor to your look? One of my favorite ways to update an appearance is to change your do! Personally, I always love changing my hair color when I want a new look, hair cuts are too bold for me, since I love long hair (I’ve had short hair in the past, wasn’t my best look)! One the hottest trends this year for hair color is without doubt Red Hot Locks and it is so easy to see why! Celebrities from brunettes to blonds all took a dip into red, with shades ranging from strawberry blond to firey red! I absolutely LOOOOVE red hair right now and I would definitely try it for a change! Keep in mind, most reds don’t keep their vibrance for too long, so if you do decide to do this look, you might need to plan some maintenance to keep the radiance there! Otherwise, it’s a great and super fun change for a short time! Love it!!

image credits zimbio

7 Responses to “Red Hot Hair Color!”

  1. 1 SAMIRA

    YAY!!!! Goin red is my fave shade when I feel like a change =) & it suits all skin types! Im wheat-beige skin-toned & red actually makes me look nice & bright always. So definately GO RED!!! =D

  2. 2 MoniePonie

    I LOVEEEEEEE red hair but I don’t think it would suit me! 😦

  3. 3 Renee

    What’s the best way to maintain red hair? My hair is currently a reddish auburn, and it’s been that way for the past year, but it keeps fading to a yellowish color. Thanks & I ❤ ur blog !!! 🙂

  4. 4 MONIA

    Red is my fav hair color!
    Monia, Rome
    http://moniantinori.blogspot.com/

  5. 5 Tata

    I am so busy these days by my stuff…but I miss your blog so much as I am not able to reat it everyday 😦

  6. 6 Sidra

    which company’s hair dye do u recommend?

  7. 7 lee

    omfg! i was a brunette all my life so far,
    and today i dyed it a fiery auburn!
    i adore it, and guys seem to adore it as well;)


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

