Celebrities Without their Weaves

06Jun11

CELEBRITY | BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Let’s face it, most women are not born with Repunsel-like hair and sometimes we all need a little help in the mane department, including celebrities! I know it seems like the water in Hollywood gives everyone in the celebrity world perfect hair, but the truth is, they have quite a bit of help from their hair stylist. I personally love wearing extensions (check my video out here) when I go out myself, but it’s always healthy to give your hair a break! Here are some pics of some of our favorite celebs, minus their weaves/wigs, etc. While they still look beautiful, the extensions, definitely help!

6 Responses to “Celebrities Without their Weaves”

  1. Wearing extensions is a guilty pleasure for all women. Extensions do make a big difference. We are all beautiful without them, they enhance us! 🙂

    • 2 MoniePonie

      I totally agree! 🙂

  2. 3 miSsyUAE

    YES !! actually, they look so natural so0 beautiful without extensions ..
    personally, I wear extensions only if i have a very very special occasion, but in other times, I just curl my natural hair, do some comb teasing and… tadaaa ! lo0l
    thenx Huda ur video on hair extension is awesome ^_^

    • You are adorable!! 🙂 I do the same! Only when I need the extra oomph do I add extensions, otherwise it au naturale! 🙂

  3. 5 Mary Monroe

    These women are all beautiful! Extensions just make everything better

  4. 6 Renren

    They all look better without extensions tbh.
    Paris’s hair just looks thin and unhealthy. a little treatment and pampering and her hair would be fine.
    J lo and beyonce i think look better without. And tyra’s pic i can’t judge coz she hasn’t styled it soooo…
    kim looks like an everyday khaleeji chick hehehe


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

