My Hot List for the CFDA!!

09Jun11

CELEBRITY | RED CARPET
By Huda Heidi Kattan


Some of my favorite red carpet events are the ones that allow celebrities to go completely wild in fashion and makeup! Sure we can always count on some celebs to show their eccentric personalities in their appearance, but it’s especially exciting when you see some faces that don’t always come out, bring the funk! I absolutely died when I saw some of the outfits from the 2011 CFDAs! There were some looks that were a complete bore, but for the most part, the clothes, the hair, and the makeup was GORG! I love the fact that most of the looks were accompanied with makeup that was not over the top and more classic, especially considering the clothing! It kept it very red carpet and chic! Which look is your fav?

image credits zimbio and style

5 Responses to “My Hot List for the CFDA!!”

  1. 1 Mary Monroe

    My favorite look would be the emerald jumpsuit on Karolina Kurkova, I’m loving the color right now… But of course I would choose different shoes.

  2. 2 monia

    Lucy is gorgeous!
    Monia, Rome
    http://moniantinori.blogspot.com/

  3. 3 dany

    for sure, alessandra ambrosio!! just stunning ❤

  4. 4 Yusra S

    okk my favourite dress i think would be lucy lui’s and the second pic with the red[cant tell who it is from the back]…..andd i would love you 10 times more if you did a video on how to do Hana’s makeup

  5. 5 Hnd

    Michelle Harper is MY ALL TIME FAVORITE and I love how classic Whitney Port looked. amazinggggggg <3<3


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

