Woman Gives 7-Year Old Promise for Breast Implants

09Jun11

PLASTIC SURGERY | BEAUTY
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I wish this was a lie, but unfortunately it’s not. Sarah Burge, also known as the ‘Human Barbie’, gave her daughter an interesting birthday gift for her 7th birthday. While most girls get real barbies (pun intended), this little angel was given a voucher for breast implants worth of $ 10,000.

“Poppy begged me for a boob job, so I gave her the voucher so she can have it after she’s 16, when it’s legal. If she develops naturally big boobs, she can have something else done with it,” claims Sarah. “I can’t wait to be like Mummy with big boobs. They’re pretty.”

I seriously hope this is another scam, like the Botox mom, but you never know! After her mother dropped a reported $ 800,00 on plastic surgery.

“I want Poppy to see what will happen. Some people think it’s controversial and I get angry when strangers say I’m a bad mother because I don’t think there’s any harm in giving her this gift.”

Sure there MIGHT not be any physical harm, what about the mental harm you are doing to your child?

source and image
credits huffpo

9 Responses to “Woman Gives 7-Year Old Promise for Breast Implants”

  1. 1 viva k.

    she is trippen. too bad she wasted all that money. she doesn’t look like Barbie at all.

  2. 2 Dana Wolley

    This is beyond pathetic. Those people really make me sick!

  3. 3 Mary Monroe

    “Some people think it’s controversial and I get angry when strangers say I’m a bad mother because I don’t think there’s any harm in giving her this gift.”

    If she was a good mother she would appreciate her child’s image, and also teach her little girl how to appreciate the way she looks like. All this so called good mother is doing, is destroying her child’s mentality, and teaching her that she needs to mess with her overall image in order to fit in or look a certain way, that is supposedly required in the world of hollywood fantasy. When I was a kid I grew up reading Cinderella stories and prince charming fairy tale lives, and it’s all b.s. Sometimes I wish I was never exposed to that fantasy because it’s heart breaking to realize the real world (reality). For the mother to refer to people as strangers who aren’t in the position to tell her how to raise her daughter, please It’s common sense what you are putting you child through mentally and any parent that does this to their children need to be stopped. Let kids be kids they’re innocent for only so long.

  4. 4 naila

    I’m not gonna comment on whether she’s a good or bad mother but I’m shocked her daughter even knows what boobs are @ the tender age of 7!! (Nevermind knowing what a boob job is!!) oh and huda I heard you were pregnant so congrats are in order! Your gonna be a super mom! I wish you all the best xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo

  5. 5 Sophie

    The worse part is where she says ‘If she develops naturally big boobs, she can have something else done with it’ … so simple like if u don’t like the blonde barbie then get the brunette. Its a crazy world out there!!!

  6. wow! really really sad!!!!
    XX
    the sydney girl

  7. 7 R120

    this is really sad to read. excuse me for judging, but what a horrible mother.

  8. 8 Rabab Al Sammak

    It is kind of shocking to read this article.. It is so sad to know some people think this way…

  9. this is pathetic and a complete poor executed publicity stunt.


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

