Loving Big Hair Right Now!!

15Jun11

TREND REPORT | HAIR
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I am sooooo loving big hair right now! It is still one of my favorite trends for 2011 and it’s a trend that is really NOT going anywhere! This look I found kind of reminded me of the look I did for Mall of the Emirates! The only difference, they had quite a bit more teasing and it also looks like they pinned some of the hair up on the bottom, but I loved the look! I actually wore the look from the video out a few times and I got so many compliments! It’s such a great day-to-night look and it’s perfect for summer time cookouts and gatherings! The one for the shoot might be a little more appropriate for a night-time look, but have fun and go crazy! If you guys do this look, send me some (huda@hudabeauty.com), I would love to see them!!

No Responses Yet to “Loving Big Hair Right Now!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

