UD’s Naked Palette in Dubai!!!

16Jun11

PRODUCT ALERT | MAKEUP
By Huda Heidi Kattan


I have gotten soooo many questions about the Urban Decay Naked Palette and when it is hitting Dubai and I have great news, it’s finally here!! The Naked Palette is one of the most sold products on Sephora.com and if you are an avid beauty blog follower, then you know, it’s a beauty blogger favorite! I personally do love it, but it is on the shimmery side, just in case you don’t like shimmer! I actually ordered mine from the states because I couldn’t wait! The shades are great for if you are looking to build your kit and they do have some seriously gorgeous colors, but I will be honest, although many of my friends swear it’s a staple and can’t go a day without it, personally for me, it’s not something I use every day. I highly recommend going into Sephora to see if it works for you! It’s definitely something that should be on your list of things to see, especially since it will more than likely be sold out fast (I had to wait 4 months for them to restock in the states)! For everyone who’s been dying to get your hands on this palette, looks like the people at UD were listening!! 🙂

18 Responses to “UD’s Naked Palette in Dubai!!!”

  1. 1 Attia

    Oh baby you have a glow of pregnancy. you look so beautiful as always…. im lovin u soo much. God bless you mwaaaahhhh

  2. 2 Noha

    how much is it in Dubai ?

    • 3 suntemple

      over 200 AED, too expensive! If you can order the palette in US do it!

  3. 4 Rabab Al Sammak

    Love Urban Decay! All there eyeliners are super sexy… I wonder do you know if they will bring UD to the Bahrain Sephora? you look amazing!

  4. I cant wait to get it!! xo

  5. 6 bonkasaurus

    Urban Decay Products are my absolute favorite, they are definitely worth the money and the shimmer is so beautiful it really helps tan skin glow.

    -@Bvaccarini at http://theinbetweengirls.wordpress.com/

  6. Finally!

  7. I now demand a tutorial on how to have a pregnancy glow like Huda’s without the pregnancy. Mashallah you look gorgeous!!

  8. You look so happy and pretty =)

  9. 10 Afra

    Hi Huda
    Please do a make up tutorial on this make up pallet gorgeous 🙂

  10. OMG!!! These are like MY ALL TIME fav colors!!!!

  11. 12 Cassidy

    I agree Huda, I remember when this palette first came out, I was sooo super excited and thought for sure I’d be using it every day. I didn’t realize how shimmery it was until after I bought it. And the colors just aren’t as versatile as I thought they’d be. They’re still beautiful of course. I’m super fair but with some dark features and this just didn’t turn out to be the compact staple in my very disorganized make up kit I had hoped.

  12. whenever i’m going on a vacation, this only one palette is just perfect!
    I live in Dubai too but I don’t think Sephora here have UD products.
    They should really consider bringing this brand in the stores.
    I’m not sure whether you’ve tried the 24/7 pencil eye liner from UD.
    It’s incredible as well.

  13. 14 Michelle

    finally!!! yay HUda! please tell me you are going to be making a tutorial soon??

  14. 15 soomy

    can anyone please tell me where can i find UD’s products in Dubai

  15. 16 Shouq

    Hi huda what is ur eyelashes in this picture u look pretty like kim kardashian lashes 😉 put a pic of it if u can
    Thanx ;*

  16. 17 rumi

    Hey Huda! Do you prefer the first Naked palette or the second?

    • I actually looove the first one. The second one has some softer nudes and I personally like the browns in the original Naked Palette


Tell me what you think Gorgeous?!

